Getting inspired

I am working on my business vigorously and in the process I have been inspired to convert the world to WordPress. I am in a charity arrangement to make a website and a sister WordPress. I can not tell you how fired up I am, all Incan do is say that I am signing up Sonja and my younger brother for their own WordPress blogs. I also have another potential client who is going to call me this week for just a website and I will try my hardest to get them to go the WordPress way! Which is the only way I role. 🙂

Tags: ,

What do you think ?

