Extra! Extra! (via asilentstorm)

I had to share this delectable looking new way to enjoy one of my favorite veges šŸ™‚ hope you get as inspired as i did to try this recipe out.

Extra! Extra! First, I want to thank you for your words of support. I’m feeling better now and I suppose things are back to normal. Well, as normal as things can be when your husband and mother hate the sight of each other. But! Moving on… I love zucchini. I love that it’s a functional ‘Z’ word. Our language doesnt have a ton of those. I love the way it looks typed out, all the C’s and I’s. I love the way it tastes, fairly bland and inoffensive. It takes on ā€¦ Read More

via asilentstorm

Tags:

What do you think ?

