Good WordPress

I do not know about you, but i love pictures. Going thru wordpress today, because there was not a whole lot to do the second week into school, i have noticed that the thing that draws me into a WordPress is pics. That is not to say that i stay but it gets me there. so here is a pic of what i am drinking now.

Having an expensive camera is not the answer to the problem. the fact that i do not make an effort says a lot. the app on my iphone lets me add a pic to a post so i do not know what i was thinking not shooting things up.

thu my research (scrolling the pages of wp) i found what i think can make a difference. PICS and more pics. this is not to say that i do not have to work on my content, that will fix itself while i am going thew english 102. : / hopfully : / well we will see how things turn out. in the end i need to focus on the fact that this blog is for me to have fun not get attention, although…..

sonja is starting her blog and we will be together forever on the net. awwww πŸ™‚ she is excited about this semester and so am i. I am taking english and math and making a website for my church so we will see where that goes….. my personal page will be upgraded soon, when i get time and the church is happy πŸ™‚ the spiritual before the material.

well till next time i will keep keepin on have a good week πŸ™‚

20110906-115711.jpg

What do you think ?

